Home  |  Company |  Products  | Honor  |  Commerce |  Order  |  Contact |  ÖР  ÎÄ
 
  Production cabinet
 
  Ceramic flat series
 
  Big size Gauge Blocks series
 
  milling cutter series
 
  Ceramic supersede metal accessories
 
  Overthin Gauge Blocks
 
  Special-shaped Ceramic Gauge Blocks
 
  Sealing ceramic series
 
  Suits Ceramic Gauge Blocks
 
  Ruler Gauge Blocks
 
  Ceramic bearing block
 
  Ceramic plug guage
 
  Spin machine tip
 
  Bank machines
 
  Sealing ceramic series
 
  instrument cushion
 
  Chemical fibre cutter
 
  Ceramic axle sleeve
 
  Check Master
 
  Electrical Ceramics
 
  Fiber Optic Components
 
  Zirconia ceramic caliper
 
  Ceramic circuit board
 
  Aluminum foil Cutting plate
  Products Search
Choice£º
Keyword£º
 
¡¡Company
 
¡¡¡¡Changshu huaxing modern ceramics co.,ltd.(HUAXING MODERN CERAMICS CO., LTD./HXMC), mainly take up development, production and sale of ceramics high-technical product, and having advanced equipnent and ability. Mainly products are YTZP,ZTA, SIC and so on, the products have being used to units of Ceramic Gauge tools,sealing ceramic,ceramic reamers,etc.

     The company is located liantang town, nearby the suburbs of changshu city which famous for its long history and special cuiture,as a golden area of the changjiang delta and having beautiful scenery everywhere. Changshu has convenient airline,land and water transportation.
     General manager of company:zhengyuan zhu.The company was build in 2000 .It's anterior name is changshu texture cramics factory which build in 1996.At present,the area of company covered:3000 square meters,building area:more 1600 square meters. certain temperature area:150 square meters .The 40 square meter of that is 20¡À1¡æ,and the 20 square meters of that is 20¡À0.2¡æ.The company have highprecision examination apparatus, equipment and level.There have some engineers,they are absorbed in investgate and exploitation of new product.The company have own intellectual property on the side of production of ceramics(high-new technology production,jiangsu province )
     The company have four kinds products:(1)Ceramic Gauge tools, including Ceramic Gauge Blocks of 0018 series and nicety examination flat of 0108 series.(2)sealing ceramics, including all kinds pipelines sealing ceramic,(3)ceramic reamers,including all kinds ceramic blades,(4)ceramic supersede metal accessories,including all kinds accessories of abrasion resistance£¬corrosion resistance£¬high temperature resistance£¬not conduct electricity,and not magnetize. There are 97 kinds products,and 191 kinds specification.the Ceramic Gauge tools and sealing ceramic have export to Germany,Italy, Spain and some countrys of Asia.
    Our spirit is:high far ambition,creative development,Quality first and zeal service.
    Our aim is:superior quality,honest,keep promise and service.
Address£º LianTang Town,ChangShu City,JiangSu Province     Tel£º0512-52442157
Copyright 2012 ChangShu HuaXing Modern Ceramics CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved

首 页  |  企业简介 |  产品展示  | 公司荣誉  |  贸易.合作 |  在线订购  |  联系方式 |  english
 
  产品展柜
 
  平板系列
 
  大量块系列 
 
  铣刀系列
 
  替代金属零 部件
 
  超薄陶瓷量 块
 
  异型陶瓷量 块
 
  密封件类
 
  套装陶瓷量 块
 
  卡尺、千分 尺专用陶瓷量块
 
  陶瓷支承块 
 
  陶瓷塞规
 
  纺机刀片
 
  银行机具
 
  密封件
 
  精密仪器垫 块
 
  化纤刀具
 
  陶瓷轴套
 
  步距规
 
  电器陶瓷
 
  光通讯陶瓷 元件
 
  氧化锆陶瓷 卡口
 
  高精度陶瓷 线路板
 
  铝箔切割刀 盘
  产品查询
选择类别:
关键字:
 
 公司简介
 
  常熟市华星 现代陶瓷有限责任公司(简称华星陶瓷HUAXING MODERN CERAMICS CO.,LTD.)HXMC是一家专门 从事精细陶瓷高技术产品的研发、制造、销售的公司。拥有精细陶瓷的烧结设备和能力,主要烧结YTZP、ZTA、SIC等陶瓷,用 于生产量具,陶瓷密封件、陶瓷刃具以及陶瓷替代金属的零部件等。产品主要供出口。


     公司位于中 国长江三角洲,比邻上海、苏州、无锡经济发达区。坐落在依山傍水、人杰地灵的历史文化名城常熟市近郊练塘镇。航空、铁路、高速路四通八达,交通、通讯极为便利。

     公司法定代 表人朱正元,董事长兼总经理。二000年八月建立 该公司,她的前身是朱先生于一九九六年原有创建的结构陶瓷厂。目前占地面积3000平方米,建 筑面积1600多平方米, 建有精密加工厂房,恒温面积150平方米,其 中40平方米常年 温度为20±1℃,20 m2常年20±0.2℃,拥有高 精度精密检测仪器、设备及标准。拥有多台陶瓷烧结设备、陶瓷机械加工和精细研磨设备。具有一定数量的工程技术人员,专门从事新产品的研发。在陶瓷量具的生产上拥有企业自主的知识产权。(江苏省高新技术产品)

     目前公司主 要产品有四类:(一)陶瓷量具类,主要是0018系列陶瓷量 块和0108陶瓷精密检测平板(台)系列;(二)陶瓷密封件类,主要是各种管道陶瓷密封;(三)陶瓷刃具类,主要是各种陶瓷锯片铣刀;(四)陶瓷替代金属零 部件类,主要是各种超硬、耐磨、耐腐、耐高温、不导电、不磁化的零部件。现有产品 97个品种,191种规格。上 述产品中陶瓷量具、陶瓷密封件已向德国、意大利、西班牙等欧盟国家、韩国等亚州一些国家出口,受到好评。 公司全体员 工一贯坚持"志存高远, 创新发展,质量为本,热诚服务"的企业精神 ,与时俱进共创美好未来。

     公司宗旨: 优质、诚实、守信、服务 。
地址:中国 江苏常熟市练塘镇     电话:0512-52442157
Copyright 2012 常熟市华星 现代陶瓷有限责任公司 All Rights Reserved